Garth Brooks in Concert

June 27th Gates open at 6:00 pm

Tickets will be on sale Friday, June 19th at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT / 9:00 AM
PT. They will be on sale at Ticketmaster.com/garthbrooks. There, you will also be able to review
the drive-in theaters available in your area. Tickets are General Admission and of Limited
Availability. They will cost $100, all-inclusive. Each ticket will admit one passenger car/truck. The
event will take place rain or shine and will begin at dusk.

Family and Friends coming in more than one car will need to arrive together to Guarantee parking together.